Steven R. Jamison, LEED Green Assoc.
President | NFC

Phone717.434.1533

Emailsjamison@nutecgroup.com

Andrew L. Shakely, PE, LEED AP BD+C
President | NTD

Phone717.434.1526

Emailashakely@nutecgroup.com

Timothy A. Warren, PE, LEED AP BD+C
President | JDBE | Biosciences Contact

Phone717.434.1566

Emailtwarren@nutecgroup.com

David J. Atkins, PE
Executive Vice President | NTD | Mfg/Dist Contact

Phone717.434.1505

Emaildatkins@nutecgroup.com

Jennifer Byers

Manager, HR & Finance

Phone717.434.1573

Emailjbyers@nutecgroup.com

Douglas K. Shively, PE
Executive Vice President | NFC

Phone717.434.1564

Emaildshively@nutecgroup.com

Mark N. Ottemiller, PE, LEED AP BD+C
President Emeritus | NTD

Phone717.434.1523

Emailmottemiller@nutecgroup.com

F. Josh Millman, AIA, CFM, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President | NTD

Phone717.434.1570

Emailjmillman@nutecgroup.com

David S. Miller, RA, NCARB
Manager, Architecture | Food/Bev Contact

Phone717.434.1577

Emaildmiller@nutecgroup.com

Kimberly A. McKitish, PE
Manager, Structural

Phone717.434.1518

Emailkmckitish@nutecgroup.com

W. Casey Deller, PE
Manager, Civil

Phone717.434.1506

Emailcdeller@nutecgroup.com